Skip links

Special Events

What’s On

  • Glass Island - Red Room - Saturday 29th June 2024 - Winter Cruise
  • Glass Island - Soul Harbour pres. CHURR & NZ TAKEOVER - Sun 30th June 2024
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB - OPENING PARTY - Sat 31 Aug 2024
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 7 Sep 2024
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 14 Sep 2024
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 21 Sep 2024
  • Glass Island - Act7 Records pres. Change We Need - Sat 21 Sep
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 28 Sep 2024
  • Glass Island - CLUB SAFARI pres. NIGHT SAFARI - Fri 04 Oct
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 05 Oct 2024
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 12 Oct 2024
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 19 Oct 2024
  • Glass Island - Act7 Records pres. Change We Need - Sat 19 Oct
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 26 Oct 2024
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 02 Nov 2024
  • Glass Island - Melbourne Cup Cruise 2024
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 09 Nov 2024
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 16 Nov 2024
  • Glass Island - Act7 Records pres. Change We Need - Sat 16 Nov
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 23 Nov 2024
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 30 Nov 2024
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 07 Dec 2024
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 14 Dec 2024
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 21 Dec 2024
  • Glass Island - Act7 Records pres. Change We Need - Sat 21 Dec
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 28 Dec 2024
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 04 Jan 2025
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 11 Jan 2025
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 18 Jan 2025
  • Glass Island - Act7 Records pres. Change We Need - Sat 18 Jan
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 25 Jan 2025
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 01 Feb 2025
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 08 Feb 2025
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 15 Feb 2025
  • Glass Island - Act7 Records pres. Change We Need - Sat 15 Feb
  • Glass Island - LOVE CLVB ft. POOLCLVB + FRIENDS - Sat 22 Feb 2025
No Results
    Explore
    Drag